Thank you.


newbies.. that’s me.. i was browsing through the net, to see some of my friends’ blogs, when i found ‘spaces’ and i kinda like it. i think i’ll use this more than blogspot. spaces is more interesting and nice. not as dull as blogspot.. btw, thank you rembai, for using this kind of blog, for now i’ll start to use this one. thanks also to haidhar coz he said that rembai’s blog is nice. well, actually, i only saw rembai’s blog after haidhar said that. so, thanks again haidhar… thanks also to all my friends who write blogs as you guys inspires me to have a blog.. well, that’s a;; i guess. tired of writing a lot..
chiaow!

this is me… 2 years ago.. back at my ol’ school.. a nice one..

This entry was published on March 14, 2009 at 4:38 pm and is filed under Personal View. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “Thank you.

  1. Zafirah on said:

    oi. blogspot is not dull or boring. common maybe.anyway. asl rambut kau ni mcm ala2 vaji? haha.

  2. Mohd Hariz on said:

    ni gambar baru lepas potong rambut… d\’uh!!!

  3. safuan on said:

    B\’youte!!!!! terharu siooot ko mentioned my name in your blog. Funny I didn\’t get any comments from you. Ha ha. Good, Kassim pon macam dah nak tertarik guna spaces for blogging. Tapi spaces ni kurang application, so nak carik chat box tu memang impossible la. And people without a Hotmail account can\’t give comments. By the by, I noticed your interest is administration stuff(?). I know what you mean.. (smiling to myself) Wont say anything here though. Hahahaha…

  4. Mohd Hariz on said:

    hey… admin stuff tu, terusterang aku kata, about leadership, secretarial stuff, and treasury..

Leave a Reply

