in my head


currently, there are several things up in my head…

1.of course, my a-levels result, whether or not i’m going to the UK…
2.the great gathering at melaka. with my batchmate. awesome! miss them a lot. brothers n sisters…
3.trip to Aussie tonight! [YEAH!] just xcited about it.
4.the recovery of my friend. for him to take that first step of recovery [cummon.. will always support u whatever not]
5.death of MJ.[still not so over it]
6.my future internship. will there be it or not
7.UK
8.my current shortage of money, due to no-more-money-from-sime-coz-i’m-not-studying..huhuhu
9.getting my room tidy and very nice. just almost impossible
10.liking the songs i’ve been hearing
11.laptops… bila nak dapat…=<
12.finding time and strength to continue writing this blog…

and it’s all not organized at all in my head.. there are bits here and there and everywhere.. PENINGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This entry was published on July 16, 2009 at 6:18 pm and is filed under Personal View. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “in my head

  1. Zafirah on said:

    oi. dun mention bout results. sebulan lagi. lame lagi kan?

Leave a Reply

