the night before


I slept last night,
got lost in a very small gold mine,
rescued by someone with a curly hair,
didn’t have the chance to say ‘thank you’,
swam for quite a while,
saw my pet family,
talk to them; [huuh… miss them]
saw all of my friends,
from the past,
and present,
and also my english teachers,
from the past,
and present,
they got into a meeting,
went to Sunway Lagoon,
got my phone wet, drenched and filled with sand,
one of my friends took a call from my brother,
I can’t remember how it ended.
BANG! BANG! BANG!
My brother banging on the door, waking me up.
And I realised that it’s all a dream.
And I realised that it’s less than 24 hours till i know my results…..
This entry was published on August 9, 2009 at 7:21 am and is filed under Life So Far. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

