sleeping time


And I have finished my work attachment
a.k.a. internship today. All in all, it was a tiring, yet wonderful
experience.  I get to know roughly what I
will be doing as soon as I join the work force. The best thing that I think
about my working experience throughout these 5 weeks is that, I was not given
an intern’s job, but I was given a real thing to work on instead. I am honoured
to do so, even though I still have tonnes of things to be learnt. 

Among the things that I was doing was to do
a research and project our economic condition next year, and what are the
effects to Sime Darby. I also did some macro outlook – a deeper analysis about
the economic projection. Although I was minorly involved, I still think that I
learnt a lot. However, I do admit that I was distracted by my university
arrangements.

All in all, it was great! (Although I’m
glad that it’s over-as I can get beck my ‘accrued sleep’) 
Baring teeth

 

This entry was published on September 16, 2009 at 5:57 pm and is filed under Life So Far. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

