just a quick one


i set my alarm at 7.17 today, as i have a tutorial at 9. I woke up at 7.50.
I waited at the bus stop in front of my halls, lazy to walk to my class, as it is at the other end of the road.
after about 12++ buses pass through the bus stop, refusing ti take any more passengers (because they were full),
i decided, that i am lazy, to be lazy, so i decided to walk. surprisingly, it took me just 7 minutes to walk there. I saved 80p.
that was the only class that i have today. but, i have to go to the police station to report my lost wallet (it’s a new wallet! not even 24hours old yet).
then, maybe i’ll go to Arndale-the Pavilion of Manchester.. and maybe, if i have a lot of time, i’ll write about my trip to LONDON last weekend.
C ya!
This entry was published on October 7, 2009 at 10:25 am and is filed under Life So Far. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

