beautiful mess


why do people write blogs? why do i write blog?

i write blogposts because i want to keep a journal. so that when i grow older, i can look back at these pages, and hopefully remember why i wrote them.
i write blogposts because i want to share my thoughts to people. but not everyone (as like facebook). just those who care to read.
i write blogposts because i want to write more than a line in a facebook or twitter shout outs! i dont think that putting some stuff on fb is appropriate.
i write blogposts because i want to improve my writing skills? hahahaa!
i write blogposts because i want to have a channel to express my feelings.. it’s not healthy to have it all kept in the heart…

why else?

This entry was published on March 14, 2010 at 2:25 pm and is filed under Personal View. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “beautiful mess

  1. Zafirah on said:

    you can say…because its the 21st century. almost everybody has their personal blog.because I know I have stalkers. This blog might ease their suffers a bit.because I want my friends to know what I\’m up to recently so they can give support & encouragement, where needed.because I want my writings to go to the national archive when I meet my end.because I know my friends read blog and will read mine, then I can force them to comment. because I want to promote songs that I like and things that I love.because I want my friends to know that I love them by dedicating song to them and posting their pics at the end.because I want to thank my friend personally for their help (coming soon i hope :D)because I want my friend to know I might give her a treat although I said otherwise.because I want to appreciate my friend because she\’s one in a ten, hundred, thousand and million.XD

  2. Mohd Hariz on said:

    waa!!! terharu la ni!! except for the last part… thank you!!

Leave a Reply

