what’s new?


Where have I been lately? Besides busy with studies, lately, I’ve been more interested in reading blogs, not writing. I’m a bit lazy to type. So what happened eyh?

I bought a breadmaker, hence obtaining my latest nickname ‘rotiboy’ hahaha! I’ve made quite a number of loafs, and tried to do some other stuff as well. So far, the best creations were made using my latest dough. It was quite a big recipe, so, we made quite a number of things with it. First up, sausage rolls a.k.a pig in a blanket:



That was just brilliant and I loved it. Everyone loved it! Feel like making them everyday!

Then, there’s still a lot of dough left, so nisa helped me to make these lovely sardine rolls! Yummeyh!

we made a pizza as well, but i forgot to take the picture… heehhehe…

I don’t really know what else to write. I’m pretty sure that there are a lot of things that I wanted to share here…

Oh yeah,

I burnt myself the other day while I was making lunch. I accidently dropped the sausage a bit too quickly, and hot oil spilt on my hand and my tshirt. NEW tshirt! Darn!

it's still here, on my upper left arm...

The tshirt I was referring to:

that's ihsan's finger btw.. lol

I made it the other day, and it only cost me 8 quids! With the tshirt! Another self obsessed move by me…. lol.

Went to BOP the other night and it was brilliant as always.

always...

This entry was published on March 8, 2011 at 3:26 am and is filed under Family and Friends, Food and drink, Fun, interesting, Life So Far, Music, nightout, University. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

7 thoughts on “what’s new?

  1. oit, tu tattoo permanent ke yg wash off punye?

    anyways, bubuh la gambar breadmaker kat sini. kalau best, tak perlu la gua belikan mak & abah since awak pon dah nak balik next year kan. hehehehehe.
    best la roti awak. menyelerakan.

    • tu bukan tattoo… tu cop masuk je…

    • of coz awak kena beli untuk mak ngan abah 1. sebab the one that i bought was the cheapest one. cikai je, cukup untuk student.. hehe…

      • tapi kan, awak kan nak balik next yr. tak perlu la nak bazir2 beli byk2 breadmaker. lain la kalau awak nak pindah keluar dari rumah mak & abah tu bila balik nanti. hehehee.
        so bila nak post gambar breadmaker tu? gua nak tengok. biar gua nilaikan dia tu cikai ke mantap.

      • oo. nanti la.. cam busy sket skarang. nanti hariz upload. coz i wasnt thinking of bringing it back to malaysia. and plus, maybe nak sambung blajar. so cam tak tau lagi…

  2. mamacomel53 on said:

    dia akan jadi cantik kalau sapu kuning telor.
    nampak lebeh menyelerakan..baru boleh buka bakery..hhee. heee

Leave a Reply

